How to access e-books
Use your ANZCA college ID (or staff username) and password to access library e-resources.
Having trouble logging into e-resources? Try emptying your browser cache, closing and reopening your browser and trying again.
Forgotten your ANZCA password? Try resetting your password using the "Forgot Password?" link and/or messaging the "Technical support" via the college contact form
Can't find your book online? Borrow a print copy or request a chapter via our article request service
Experiencing difficulties, or need help accessing e-books? Contact the Library
For further information about searching and accessing e-books, see the E-books guide
Borrowing books
ANZCA library provides access to a large range of print items, specialising in anaesthesia and pain medicine-related titles.
For further information about requesting books, see the Borrowing books page
Advanced Paediatric Life Support: A Practical Approach to Emergencies, 7e by
The gold standard for treating paediatric emergencies. This book is the internationally renowned manual on emergency paediatric care. Written to support the course run by the Advanced Life Support Group, the book uses their structured approach: a tried and tested practical method of treating children during the crucial first few hours of a life-threatening illness or injury. Advanced Paediatric Life Support is used by doctors, nurses and allied health professionals dealing with emergencies in children. Its clear layout and straightforward style make it a highly practical tool both for training and in the event of an emergency. In the seventh edition you will find descriptions of both common and uncommon paediatric emergencies which you may encounter in clinical practice, their causes, and how to best treat them during the first hours after presentation.
Please Note: This is the new international edition. An updated ANZ 7th edition of the APLS course manual is currently being finalised which will incorporate the latest ILCOR 2021 guidelines, current best practice and Australia and New Zealand-specific content.
Anesthesia for Genetic, Metabolic, and Dysmorphic Syndromes of Childhood, 2e by 
Anesthesia STAT! Acute Pediatric Emergencies in PACU: A Clinical Casebook by
This case-based book comprehensively covers the clinically significant problems that can occur in children in the immediate postoperative period after surgery after admission to Post Anesthesia Care Unit. Chapter authors first focus on how clinical monitoring and safety of post-op patients can and must continue after hand off to the PACU team and then describe 24 interesting clinical scenarios that needed urgent intervention in PACU. The goal of this book is to teach members of the perioperative teams around the globe how to keep anesthesia stat calls to a minimum.
Anesthesiology: A Practical Approach by
This book will assist the practitioner to plan their anesthetic from preoperative evaluation phase to complete recovery or transfer to another special care area. The emphasis is on both the planned technique and more importantly the logic or reasoning behind the suggested technique.
Anesthetic Management for the Pediatric Airway: Advanced Approaches and Techniques by
The advancement of tactics used in managing pediatric airway disorders can be attributed to an overall growth of collective knowledge among medical health professionals. This book is designed to sustain that growth of knowledge, with 18 chapters of insight and information by distinguished medical experts in both pediatric anesthesia and pediatric otolaryngology.
Anesthetic Management in Pediatric General Surgery: Evolving and Current Concepts by
This book highlights remarkable new endoscopic, laparoscopic, and thoracoscopic approaches to the removal of surgical lesions for different pathologic conditions under general endotracheal anaesthesia in infants and children. It details how newer techniques in airway management, monitoring, regional nerve blocks for these innovative minimally invasive approaches have resulted in a decrease in intraoperative and postoperative morbidity and early recovery process after paediatric anaesthesia.
Cardiopulmonary Bypass and Mechanical Support: Principles and Practice, 4e by
This edition brings you fully up to date with every aspects of cardiopulmonary bypass, including new information on management of pediatric patients, CPB's role with minimally invasive and robotic cardiac surgery, mechanical circulatory support, miniaturized circuits and CPB, sickle cell disease and CPB management, and much more.
Cases in Paediatric Critical Care Transfer and Retrieval Medicine by
This highly illustrated book covers a multitude of clinical presentations in a case-based format to allow an authentic feel to the transfer process. Written by clinicians with experience in thousands of transfers, it brings together many years of experience from a world-renowned hospital. Following the case from initial presentation, to resuscitation and referral and finally with the transfer itself; the book explores the clinical stabilisation, human factors decisions and logistical challenges that are encountered every day by these teams.
Clinical Anesthesia for the Newborn and the Neonate by
Covers all aspects of anesthesia for the newborn, neonate and premature. Includes relevant embryology and development aspect, common medical surgical, and hematological diseases. Each chapter starts with a few questions on the topic followed by their answers in the text.
Clinical Pediatric Anesthesia: A Case-Based Handbook, 2e by
This second edition of Clinical Pediatric Anesthesia: A Case-Based Handbook offers a comprehensive review of the options, advantanges, and disadvantages of different aspects of the perioperative management of the pediatric patient, as well as examples of a wide range of relevant clinical scenarios.
Clinical Pediatric Anesthesiology by
Filling a void in the anesthesiology literature, this new text delivers a streamlined yet comprehensive discussion of the unique aspects and considerations necessary to successfully manage pediatric patients. Forty concise chapters written by leading pediatric anesthesiologists cover pertinent issues practitioners face in and out of the operating room.
Core Topics in Paediatric Anaesthesia by
This book covers all of the important elements of paediatric anaesthesia in a concise and structured manner. From the premature infant to the teenager, readers are guided through the complexities they may encounter, with key points at the end of each chapter to summarise the most important information.
Coté, Lerman and Anderson’s: A Practice of Anesthesia in Infants and Children, 7e by
Covering everything from preoperative evaluation to neonatal emergencies to the PACU, Coté, Lerman and Anderson’s A Practice of Anesthesia in Infants and Children, 7e, features state-of-the-art advice on the safe, effective administration of general and regional anesthesia and sedation strategies for young patients. This text reviews underlying scientific information, addresses preoperative assessment and anesthesia management in detail, and provides guidelines for postoperative care, emergencies, and special procedures. Comprehensive in scope and thoroughly up to date, this edition delivers unsurpassed coverage of every key aspect of paediatric anesthesia.
Critical Heart Disease in Infants and Children, 3e by
Critical Heart Disease in Infants and Children, 3e, keeps you abreast of the skills and knowledge required to safely care for children with congenital and acquired heart disease in the ICU. Pediatric intensivists, cardiologists, cardiac surgeons, and anesthesiologists from leading centers around the world provide a well-rounded perspective on basic scientific principles, medical and pharmacologic treatments, surgical techniques, and equipment.
Current Diagnosis & Treatment: Pediatrics, 26e by
The authoritative resource to paediatric medical conditions most often encountered in daily practice, CURRENT Diagnosis and Treatment Pediatrics provides the evidence-based information readers need to deliver effective care in every situation. Packed with 600 photos and illustrations, this evidence-based text offers succinct, accurate overviews of important paediatric health concerns, such as childhood nutrition and eating disorders; substance use; psychiatric disorders; child abuse; oral medicine and dentistry; immunization; and emergencies and injuries.
Emergencies in Anaesthesia, 3e by
The updated third edition of Emergencies in Anaesthesia is a practical, accessible guide to all emergency situations encountered during, and immediately following, anaesthesia. Re-structured to follow the ABCDE emergency approach, this handbook guides the clinician through what to do and when, in a format that can be used rapidly.
Essentials of Anesthesia for Infants and Neonates by
Essentials of Anesthesia for Infants and Neonates provides a comprehensive guide to the special needs of infants undergoing anesthesia. It focuses on the first year of life, the time when anesthesia mortality and morbidity is highest.
Essentials of Pediatric Cataract Surgery by
The book highlights various pediatric cataract surgeries. It covers variants of pediatric cataract along with other rare morphologies. It covers selected challenging clinical situations along with surgical management steps. Additionally, it includes the management of surgical complications. The book provides relevant concise text supported by clinical pictures and includes 50 short videos. This book is a collection of clinical images and videos over 2 decades. Chapters cover recent advances in the field of pediatric cataract, such as ultrasound biomicroscopy, intraoperative rhexis assistant, operative room aberrometry. The accompanying video describes the surgical procedures with a voiceover lucidly explaining every step. It discusses unique cases of buphthalmous with cataract, anterior segment dysgenesis, persistent fetal vasculature and pre-existing persistent capsular defect with their latest management techniques. This book is relevant for practicing ophthalmologists and students alike.
Essentials of Pediatric Neuroanesthesia by
Essentials of Pediatric Neuroanesthesia is a practical guide to best practice in managing the perioperative care of paediatric neurosurgical patients, providing comprehensive information on the techniques to administer anesthesia and sedation to this vulnerable patient group. The chapters, written by leading experts, highlight clinical pearls as well as key recommended references, providing rapid access to vital information in the care of the pediatric neurosurgical patient.
Fuhrman and Zimmerman's Pediatric Critical Care, 6e by
In the highly specialized field of caring for children in the PICU, Fuhrman and Zimmerman's Pediatric Critical Care is the definitive reference for all members of the paediatric intensive care team. The authors have carefully updated the 6th Edition of this highly regarded text to bring you the most authoritative and useful information on today's paediatric critical care-everything from basic science to clinical applications.
Fundamentals of Pediatric Neuroanesthesia by
The book provides an excellent review of all the clinical aspects of neuroanaesthesia in children, including neurosurgeries during foetal state to neonatal, infancy, toddler, and school-going age groups. To provide optimal anaesthetic care in children undergoing neurosurgery, the care provider must have adequate knowledge on the developing brain and spinal cord, and the effect of anaesthetics on the neuronal tissue, and the inherent issues pertaining to neurologic lesions.
Gregory's Pediatric Anesthesia, 6e by
As the field pediatric anesthesia advances and expands, so too does the gamut of challenges that are faced by today's anesthesiologists. Gregory's Pediatric Anesthesia aims to fully prepare trainees and experienced professionals for modern practice by equipping them with the knowledge and cutting-edge techniques necessary to safely and successfully anesthetize children for a range of different surgeries and other procedures.
A Guide to Pediatric Anesthesia, 2e by
The second edition of the successful book "Your Guide to Pediatric Anesthesia" offers a practical approach to pediatric anesthesia with a concise account of the topic in a reader-friendly format. The book begins with an overview of pediatric anesthesia then continues with chapters related to different pediatric surgeries and the relevant anesthetic issues, including a chapter of emergency scenarios in pediatric anesthesia.
Hatch and Sumner's Textbook of Paediatric Anaesthesia, 3e by 
Litman's Basics of Pediatric Anesthesia, 3e by
Written in clear, concise language for superb readability, Litman's Basics of Pediatric Anesthesia, 3e, provides a solid foundation of essential knowledge in this complex field. It covers everything from general paediatric physiology and pharmacology principles through important paediatric diseases; preoperative, intraoperative, and postoperative care; anesthesia for a full range of specific surgical procedures; pain management; and critical care.
The Management of Procedure-Induced Anxiety in Children by
Procedure induced anxiety affects the majority of children undergoing medical intervention and has been directly linked to behaviour disturbances, psychological trauma, phobias and symptoms of PTSD. Despite this, there is currently no formal training relating to the management of procedure induced anxiety for medical personnel caring for children. A distillation of more than eighty years of research, this textbook examines the nature, prevalence and consequences of anxiety in children, alongside evidence-based strategies for its effective management. Designed as a training manual, it includes a comprehensive account of positive and negative aspects of behaviour that contribute to the successful management of anxious children. Chapters cover topics such as non-verbal and verbal communication, enhanced communication management strategies, support of children with autistic spectrum disorder, ADHD, learning difficulties, the use of premedication and the role that families play. Essential reading for anaesthetists and paediatricians and a valuable resource for any practitioner working with children.
Management of the Difficult Pediatric Airway by
Complications during airway management occur frequently when treating children. Although tracheal intubation is a routine procedure, there are no pediatric texts dedicated to this essential practice. The lack of specific resources and knowledge makes treating children with complex airways even more challenging. This landmark book is dedicated to the successful management of the complex pediatric airway. It explores and evaluates current research and covers novel topics such as airway ultrasonography and apneic oxygenation. It delineates the risks associated with intubating children, and their preventative measures.
Manual of Pediatric Anesthesia, 7e by
Authored by three world experts, this is a clinically focused book on pediatric anesthesia. "The Manual", as it is known, has long dominated the market for a succinct and practical resource on administering anesthesia to children and is used by residents, general anesthesiologists, nurse anesthetists, and pediatric anesthesiologists. This new edition retains the basic structure of the book and is updated throughout.
Nelson Textbook of Pediatrics, 21e by
This fully revised edition continues to provide the breadth and depth of knowledge you expect from Nelson, while also keeping you up to date with new advances in the science and art of paediatric practice. Authoritative and reader-friendly, it delivers the information you need in a concise, easy-to-use format for everyday reference and study.
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery for the Clinician by
This comprehensive textbook provides a comprehensive coverage of principles and practice of oral and maxillofacial surgery. With a range of topics starting from routine dentoalveolar surgery to advanced and complex surgical procedures, this volume is a meaningful combination of text and illustrations including clinical photos, radiographs, and videos.
Oxford Textbook of Pediatric Pain, 2e by
The new edition of the Oxford Textbook of Pediatric Pain brings together an international team of experts to provide an authoritative and comprehensive textbook on all aspects of pain in infants, children, and youth. Divided into nine sections, the textbook analyses pain as a multifactorial problem to give the reader a comprehensive understanding of this challenging subject.
Pediatric and Adult Anesthesiology Simulation Education: A Curriculum for Residents by
This book helps prepare anaesthesiology residents for safe practice of paediatric anesthesia. It features 26 index cases, which are classic clinical scenarios - all covering a spectrum of paediatric anesthesia, neuro-anesthesia, cardiac anesthesia, regional anesthesia, and anesthesia and critical care medicine.
Pediatric and Neonatal Mechanical Ventilation: From Basics to Clinical Practice by
Written by outstanding authorities from all over the world, this comprehensive new textbook on paediatric and neonatal ventilation puts the focus on the effective delivery of respiratory support to children, infants and newborns. Throughout, the text is complemented by numerous illustrations and key information is clearly summarized in tables and lists.
Pediatric Anesthesia Procedures by
Pediatric Anesthesiology Procedures is intended as a ready resource of common procedures in Pediatric Anesthesiology for both experts and novices. It will be useful to both those with extensive training and experience as well as beginners and those with distant experience or training. A wealth of knowledge in the human factors of procedure design and use has been applied throughout to ensure that desired information can be easily located, that steps are clearly identified and comprehensible, and that additional information of high relevance to procedure completion is co-located and salient.
Pediatric Anesthesiology Review: Clinical Cases for Self-Assessment, 3e by
This book functions as a workbook for consultants in pediatric anesthesia. Based on a curriculum developed at the Boston Children's Hospital Department of Anesthesiology, the content illustrates the breadth and depth of the practice of pediatric anesthesia. Organised into two parts, the book seeks to provide a sense of progression and feedback using clinical scenarios to aid the medical professional in developing autonomy, while preserving the availability of expert level discussion. Each chapter features self-assessments in question and answer format, and encourages the reader to be creative in their responses by invoking not only their clinical knowledge, but their philosophical views of pediatric anesthesia practice as well.
Pediatric Atlas of Ultrasound- and Nerve Stimulation-Guided Regional Anesthesia by
This is the first comprehensive text-atlas that shows how to use ultrasound technology and nerve stimulation techniques to guide regional blockade in children. Clinical chapters follow a sequential, highly illustrated format that provides step-by-step guidance and include cases, clinical pearls, and troubleshooting tips. Nearly 400 figures, consisting of ultrasound images, MRI images, and schematics, have been assembled to maximize understanding of pediatric neuroanatomy and its relationship to surrounding anatomical structures. To help the novice user, the book features side-by-side presentation of unlabeled and labeled ultrasound images. Pediatric Atlas of Ultrasound- and Nerve Stimulation-Guided Regional Anesthesia focuses on common approaches, supplemented in clinical pearls and notes by alternative approaches, and emphasizes dynamic and systematic scanning techniques. It is intended for pediatric anesthesiologists who wish to incorporate regional blockade into their repertoire and designed as a refresher and resource for all regional anesthesiologists seeking to refine their skills. Unique Selling Points: Internationally renowned experts Presents two technologies proven to improve block success when used together Superb coverage of pediatric anatomy in relation to regional anesthesia Equipment, set-up, pain assessment, local anesthetic pharmacology, and patient safety considerations f or child patients
Pediatric Critical Care: Text and Study Guide, 2e by
This extensively updated textbook is a comprehensive study guide that covers pediatric critical care principles and specific disease entities commonly encountered by the pediatric critical care medicine (PCCM) practitioner. Pathophysiologic aspects unique to the pediatric patient are emphasized. The first edition has become a highly utilized text for pediatric critical care fellows.
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Secrets, 4e by
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Secrets, 4e, offers practical, up-to-date coverage of the full range of essential topics in this dynamic field. This highly regarded resource features the Secrets’ popular question-and-answer format that also includes lists, tables, pearls, memory aids, and an easy-to-read style – making inquiry, reference, and review quick, easy, and enjoyable.
Pediatric Imaging for the Emergency Provider by
Written specifically for the non-specialist and those with limited paediatric training, Pediatric Imaging for the Emergency Provider provides expert guidance in this challenging area. Abundant high-quality imaging examples cover the full range of paediatric disorders you're likely to see, including trauma, musculoskeletal, pulmonary, ENT, cardiac, genitourinary, gastroenterology, neurological, and neonatal patients. Presents more than 80 common and important rare cases, supported with 450+ images across relevant modalities including ultrasound, radiography, CT, and MRI.
Pediatric Orthopedic Trauma Case Atlas by
Unlike previous books on this topic, this book utilizes a case atlas format to provide current management strategies for pediatric orthopedic injuries to the upper and lower extremity and axial skeleton in a clear and concise manner, demonstrating real-world clinical situations and methodology for successful treatment. Each case will be authored by an expert in the field and will contain comprehensive step-by-step instructions on how to handle each injury.
Pediatric Sedation Outside of the Operating Room: A Multispecialty International Collaboration, 3e by
Third edition of a multidisciplinary reference that features an international authorship and is also of use for a broad range of specialists who deliver paediatric sedation in the non-OR setting.
Point-Of-Care Ultrasound for the Neonatal and Pediatric Intensivist: A Practical Guide on the Use of POCUS by
This book, written by internationally renowned experts, is a comprehensive text covering all aspects and recommendations regarding the use of POCUS for critically ill neonates and children. Point of Care Ultrasound (POCUS) for the Neonatal and Pediatric Intensivist is structured to address and expand upon recently published international evidence-based POCUS guidelines endorsed by the European Society of Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care (ESPNIC). The book is richly illustrated and includes a robust collection of individual POCUS images and cases. The Electronic Supplementary Materials offer high quality and interesting video clips complementing reader learning, particularly for neonatology, pediatric critical care, and general pediatric providers. Chapter authors provide a practical, experience-based approach to clinical integration of POCUS applications and highlight relevant supportive literature as well as important limitations to POCUS use in the management of critically ill children. The information within the book is also intended to support further clinical and educational research in the practice of pediatric POCUS.
A Practical Approach to Cardiac Anesthesia, 5e by
A Practical Approach To Cardiac Anesthesia is the most widely used clinical reference in cardiac anesthesia. Drawing on the experience of 55 authors from 29 different institutions, this 5th edition provides complete information on drugs, monitoring, cardiopulmonary bypass, circulatory support, and anesthetic management of specific cardiac disorders.
A Practical Approach to Pediatric Anesthesia, 2e by
Part of the highly popular Practical Approach to Anesthesia series, this new edition combines the comprehensive depth of a textbook and the user-friendly features of a practical handbook. Focusing on clinical issues in pediatric anesthesia, it contains the in-depth information you need for daily practice and study, presented in a concise, bulleted format for quick reference. With its emphasis on developmental aspects of pediatric anesthesia, numerous illustrations and tables, and methodical approach to decision making, this updated reference is an invaluable resource for anyone involved with anesthesia of children.
A Practical Handbook on Pediatric Cardiac Intensive Care Therapy by
It offers readers a profound understanding of intensive care, with a specific focus on organ systems, their interactions, and the effect of life support technologies, pursuing a comprehensive approach to congenital heart defects and therapies, including pitfalls and solutions.
Quick Hits for Pediatric Emergency Medicine, 2e by
This book covers essential information necessary in diagnosing and treating pediatric patients in the emergency room. A second edition to its successful predecessor, this book addresses that need by placing vital clinical management and algorithms into a quick and simple guidebook that can be accessed within moments from a scrub pocket or white coat. It includes updated chapters from the original table of contents, as well as new chapters that address important topics, such as approaches to domestic violence and child abuse. Though it includes new chapters, it is still an easy, quick access reference that can be used for those facts that are absolutely essential, but are often difficult to remember. Color images and flow charts allow doctors to grasp the essentials quickly, while more detailed explanations are included alongside for trainees. Quick Hits for Pediatric Emergency Medicine, second edition uses updated tips, caveats, drug dosing, and pearls to assist the provider who may not be familiar with all of the unique nuances of the pediatric population. This is ideal for emergency department physicians, nurses, and trainees including students, residents, and fellows.
Rogers' Textbook of Pediatric Intensive Care, 5e by
In the 5th Edition, more than 250 global contributors bring you completely up to date on today's understanding, treatments, technologies, and outcomes regarding critical illness in children.
Sedation and Analgesia for the Pediatric Intensivist: A Clinical Guide by
Provides a comprehensive overview on sedation and analgesia for the paediatric intensivist. Divided into two primary sections, the text presents a framework on how to care for patients who need sedation, analgesia, and neuromuscular blockade inside the paediatric ICU (PICU), and how to manage procedural sedation in an outpatient setting.
Smith's Anesthesia for Infants and Children, 10e by
Smith's Anesthesia for Infants and Children provides clear, concise guidance on effective perioperative care for any type of pediatric surgery. The 10th Edition contains significantly revised content throughout, bringing you fully up to date with recent advances in clinical and basic science that have led to changes in today's clinical practice.
Textbook of Paediatric Emergency Medicine, 4e by
This leading text is essential reading for all those working in the paediatric emergency medicine setting who require concise, highly practical guidance that incorporates the latest best practice and evidence-based guidelines. The Textbook of Paediatric Emergency Medicine provides clear, concise and comprehensive information to support clinicians in what can be a challenging area to provide care. It not only covers diagnosis and management of all common presentations, but it also includes practical tips on communicating with both patients and their families. As a companion book to Cameron’s Textbook of Adult Emergency Medicine, this volume is specifically tailored to the educational needs of emergency medicine trainees, but is also expected to benefit others working in the emergency setting including paramedics and emergency nurse specialists.
Transesophageal Echocardiography in Pediatric Congenital Cardiac Surgery and Catheter Intervention by
This book reviews the history and evolution of intraoperative transesophageal echocardiography (TEE) ;as applied in various paediatric congenital heart surgeries, catheter intervention procedures and hybrid surgeries. The development of the paediatric TEE is described, including safety and efficacy data in infants and neonates. Practical insights of the use of TEE in cardiac surgery and catheter intervention are highlighted through actual case presentations with images and illustrations. Topics covered include TEE monitoring from pre-procedural planning, real-time assist during the surgery, confirmation of the intended results, as well as identification of residual lesions that require further surgical correction. This book will be a valuable resource for practitioners working in the field of paediatric congenital heart diseases surgery and interventional procedures where TEE plays a vital role.
Ultrasound Guided Procedures and Radiologic Imaging for Pediatric Anesthesiologists by
Ultrasound Guided Procedures and Radiologic Imaging for Pediatric Anesthesiologists is intended as a ready resource for both experts and novices. It will be useful to both those with extensive training and experience as well as beginners and those with distant experience or training. A wealth of knowledge in the human factors of procedure design and use has been applied throughout to ensure that desired information can be easily located, that steps are clearly identified and comprehensible, and that additional information of high relevance to procedure completion is co-located and salient.
Understanding and Cultivating Well-being for the Pediatrician: A Compilation of the Latest Evidence in Pediatrician Well-being Science by
This is a book designed for pediatricians, health care leaders, and organizations looking to better understand and implement strategies for pediatrician well-being.
For a comprehensive list of titles, see: Paediatric anaesthesia
Advanced Paediatric Life Support: A Practical Approach to Emergencies, Australia and New Zealand, 6e by
Advanced Paediatric Life Support is the internationally renowned manual on emergency paediatric care, written to support the course run by the Advanced Life Support Group. This edition has been adapted specifically for use in Australia and New Zealand, with the latest procedures, medications and clinical best practice to match the guidelines of the Australia and New Zealand Resuscitation Councils.
Anesthesia and the Fetus by
Anesthesia and the Fetus integrates into one volume the multidisciplinary components of fetal development fetal pharmacology assessments of fetal and neonatal outcome anesthesia and analgesia during pregnancy anesthesia and analgesia during labor ethics and law.
A Guide to Pediatric Anesthesia, 2e by
The second edition of the successful book "Your Guide to Pediatric Anesthesia" offers a practical approach to pediatric anesthesia with a concise account of the topic in a reader-friendly format. The book begins with an overview of pediatric anesthesia then continues with chapters related to different pediatric surgeries and the relevant anesthetic issues, including a chapter of emergency scenarios in pediatric anesthesia.
Quick links
About ANZCA
Connect with us
ANZCA
FPM
Copyright © Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists.
Library
